Is the information in the Posted Note lost when I export the data in a text format?

The contents will be lost if the data is saved as a text file and imported into another application or imported into KaleidaGraph with the Option key pressed (Mac version).

If the text file is opened directly into KaleidaGraph, the contents of the Posted Note will be intact.

Scroll to Top